Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Geschäftsführung Technik und Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 13
Mobil: +49 172 - 5166088
E-Mail: karl.thiele@karlshuette.de

Volker Ahring

Volker Ahring

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 16
Mobil: +49 172 - 5210857
E-Mail: volker.ahring@karlshuette.de

Kevin Gremme

Kevin Gremme

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 0
Mobil: +49 152 - 38564004

E-Mail: kevin.gremme@karlshuette.de

Hubert Hack

Vakant

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

 

Ulf Rakowske

Vakant

Auftragssteuerung

 

Silke Franke

Sylke Franke

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 28
E-Mail: sylke.franke@karlshuette.de

Sultan Öztürk

Sultan Öztürk

Vertriebsinnendienst / Personalwesen

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 22
E-Mail: sultan.oeztuerk@karlshuette.de

Anja Pawelecki

Anja Pawelecki

Vertriebsinnendienst / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 12
E-Mail: anja.pawelecki@karlshuette.de

Khoa Mai

Khoa Mai

Technische Leitung

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 24
Mobil: +49 162 7619159
E-Mail: khoa.mai@karlshuette.de