Contact

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Managing director engineering and sales

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 13
Mobile: +49 172 - 5166088
E-Mail: karl.thiele@karlshuette.de

Volker Ahring

Volker Ahring

Commercial managing director

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 16
Mobile: +49 172 - 5210857
E-Mail: volker.ahring@karlshuette.de

Kevin Gremme

Kevin Gremme

Regional sales manager North

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 0
Mobile: +49 152 - 38564004

E-Mail: kevin.gremme@karlshuette.de

Hubert Hack

Vacant

Regional sales manager South

 

Ulf Rakowske

Ulf Rakowske

Order control

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 20
E-Mail: ulf.rakowske@karlshuette.de

Silke Franke

Sylke Franke

Internal sales team

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 28
E-Mail: sylke.franke@karlshuette.de

Sultan Öztürk

Sultan Öztürk

Internal sales team / HR

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 22
E-Mail: sultan.oeztuerk@karlshuette.de

Anja Pawelecki

Anja Pawelecki

Internal sales team / purchasing

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 12
E-Mail: anja.pawelecki@karlshuette.de

Khoa Mai

Khoa Mai

Technical management

Phone: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 24
Mobile: +49 162 7619159
E-Mail: khoa.mai@karlshuette.de