Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Karl-Heinrich Thiele

Managing director engineering and sales

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 13
Mobil: +49 172 - 5166088
E-Mail: karl.thiele@karlshuette.de

Christian Klenke

Christian Klenke

Commercial management

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 16
E-Mail: christian.klenke@karlshuette.de

Kevin Gremme

Kevin Gremme

Sales manager

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 0
Mobil: +49 152 - 38564004

E-Mail: kevin.gremme@karlshuette.de

Silke Franke

Sylke Franke

Internal sales team

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 28
E-Mail: sylke.franke@karlshuette.de

Anja Pawelecki

Anja Pawelecki

Purchasing

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 12
E-Mail: anja.pawelecki@karlshuette.de

Tobias Dirks

Tobias Dirks

Quality management

Telefon: +49 52 23 - 65099 - 19
E-Mail: tobias.dirks@karlshuette.de